comments of Kurt Schatzl

Wildlife Quabbin Valley with Mike Krunklevich

Kurt Schatzl

Kurt thank you for your comments.  Allow me to clarify a few points.  I am not a snake hater.  My displeasure comes from money scheming politicians trying to profit themselves under the guise save the timber rattlesnake.  Secondly I am not an ambassador for anyone. I will not run if nominated, I will not serve if elected. Thirdly I will not deny my ignorance, but my neighbors (North Quabbin Area) may not be pleased with you calling them ignorant.   Politics, especially dirty politics is not my cup of tea.   All opinions and views are my personal views, unless otherwise attributed at end of article with another author.  This blog is just to get comments and opinions to the public.  I am going to include your comments in entirety.  Finally try to understand I have to write at the level that the four stooges and Baker can get the…

View original post 180 more words

Leave a Reply

