Snakegate

Wildlife Quabbin Valley with Mike Krunklevich

Rattlesnake Area Rattlesnake Area

3-16-2016

Governor Baker = Snakegate

I’m going to throw this up on the web, possibly you or one of your minions will come across it.  I tried for a week to contact your office via phone, and e-mail, 0 nada one may suspect you are not available to your constituents. The day after I gave up trying to contact you, I received five robo-calls saying it was Charlie Baker speaking and proceeded to tell me whom to vote for which I found very condescending. Are you trying to tell me I am not smart enough to figure out who to vote for? One might deduce you are a self-serving governor.   Do you think you are some kind of deity?  People will blindly follow you out of awe?  Now that I have written the anger out, let’s get to the meat of this communication.

Back to Snakegate. This writing…

View original post 758 more words

Leave a Reply

